We have a respected and active Board of Governors.

The Board of Governors meets each month and is instrumental in guiding our organization’s strategic direction.

Board of Governors

Don Baird, Chair
President, D.T. Baird Business Consulting

Patricia Steele, Secretary, Chair Governance Committee
Co-Founder, President & Chief Legal Officer,
Silvertip Family Enterprise Advisory Corporation

Dave Inhaber, Treasurer
Chair, Finance & Audit Committee

Dave Ardell, Chair, Amateur Sport Committee
Director, Alberta Environment & Sustainable Resource Development

Ian R. Playfair, Chair, Building Communities Advisory Committee
Investment Advisor, BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.

Zoe Addington
Practice Lead, Western Canada, Crestview Strategy

Sherry Austin
President, Executive Consulting Services

Jim Davidson
Rocky Mountain Energy Executive Group

Mary Federau
Executive Vice President, Mattamy Homes

Greg Forrest
Barrister and Solicitor

Kim Koss
President, KossKo Consultants Inc.

Kyle Ripley
Director of Parks, The City of Calgary

Murray Sigler 
CEO, Sport Calgary